STAFF

TENAFLY HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER STAFF

David Di Gregorio
Resume / Publications and Articles
ddigregorio@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Supervisor Library Media Services 1996 – present
Tel. 201.816.6617
Fax. 201.871.8509

Steve Moger 
smoger@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Video Production Instruction 1998 – present

Deborah Cabrera
dcabrera@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Library Secretary – 2016 – present

Sharon Gaughan
sgaughan@tenafly.k12.nj.us 
Library Afternoon Aide 2015 to present
Tel. 201-816-6615

Mark Fleming
mfleming@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Library Media Technician

Eileen Grieco
egrieco@tenafly.k12.nj.us 
Library Morning Aide 2017 to present
Tel. 201-816-6615


THS Library Media Center Alumni

Jean Rohrbeck
jrohrbeck@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Library Secretary 2006 – 2016
Happily Retired!

Masako Izu
mizu@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Library Aide 2002 to 2016
Happily Retired!

Carlos Garcia
Library Media Tech 2008-15
Television Instructor – Summit High School